MMSA
Missouri Middle School Association
Executive Board
Executive Board

Brenda Koch
President 
Sherwood Middle School
Creighton, MO

bkoch@sherwoodk12.net


Susan J. Reid
President Elect
Compton-Drew ILC Middle School

St. Louis, MO
susan.reid@slps.org

Dean Vazis 
Past President
Lindenwood University
St. Charles, MO
dvazis@lindenwood.edu

Marilyn Beck
Secretary
Harry S. Truman Middle School
St. Joseph, MO  
marilyn.beck@sjsd.k12.mo.us


Timothy Todd
Treasurer/Membership Chair
Congress Middle School
Kansas City, MO 
toddt@parkhill.k12.mo.us
MMSA Fax: 816-359-4239


Kathy Gibson
Newsletter Editor
Greenwood Laboratory School
Springfield, MO
kathy.gibson@sbcglobal.net


Scott Long
Central RegionalRepresentative
Centrailia, MO
scottlong13@gmail.com 


David Nowak
Central West Representative
Pioneer Ridge Middle School
Independence, MO
david_nowak@isdschools.org


Racheal Watson
Central West Representative
Sherwood Middle School
Creighton, MO
rwatson@sherwoodk12.net


Marilyn Beck
Northwest Regional Representative
Harry S. Truman Middle School
St. Joseph, MO 
marilyn.beck@sjsd.k12.mo.us


Chelsea Vieceli
Southwest Regional Representative
Jarrett Middle School
Springfield, MO



Eunice Nixon
South Central Regional Representative
Rolla Middle School
Rolla, MO
enixon@rolla.k12.mo.us


Open
St. Louis Regional Representative

Open
St. Louis Regional Representative


Open

Southeast Regional Representative


Open
Northeast Regional Representative

Open
Conference Chair


Pam Spooner
Conference Committee Sessions
Rolla Middle School
Rolla, MO
pspooner@rolla.k12.mo.us


Timothy Todd
Conference Exhibits Chair
Congress Middle School
Kansas City, MO
toddt@parkhill.k12.mo.us